Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
ladybirdmontessori

Term Dates

AUTUMN / WINTER TERM 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

STAFF INSET AND TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 4th September

TERM BEGINS

Thursday 5th September

AFTERNOON SCHOOL STARTS

Tuesday 10th September

HALF TERM Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
TERM ENDS

Wednesday 11th December

STAFF INSET AND TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 8th January

TERM BEGINS

Thursday 9th January

HALF TERM  

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

TERM ENDS

Wednesday 25th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

TERM BEGINS

Thursday 16th April

HALF TERM

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

TERM ENDS

Friday 3rd July

Ladybird Montessori SchoolLadybird Montessori School